Climate Action 21 - Report Card 2018

Tasmanian Climate Change Office

List of Acronyms and Abbreviations

Coordinator-General: Office of the Coordinator-General

DoH: Department of Health

DoJ: Department of Justice

DPAC: Department of Premier and Cabinet

DPFEM: Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management

DPIPWE: Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

EPA Tasmania: Environment Protection Authority Tasmania

OSEM: Office of Security and Emergency Management

PWS: Parks and Wildlife Service

SES: State Emergency Service

State Growth: Department of State Growth

Tasmanian Irrigation: Tasmanian Irrigation Pty Ltd

TCCO: Tasmanian Climate Change Office

Treasury: Department of Treasury and Finance